EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.54

£2.68

Savings of: £0.13 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

basics of baking

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

great to know we can have aluminum free baking aids! Love Bob's Red mill products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome but fail on quality once delivered

Posted by Reviewer1021101 on Apr 03, 2012

I give this a four only because upon arrival my package of baking soda was ripped and I don't have the time to ship it back. Otherwise it would get a 5 for being awesome and aluminum free

Was this review helpful to you?

No Aluminum!!

Posted by 5732178128108119492 on May 27, 2012

This is the only baking soda you should use for drinking and eating...Arm and Harmer for cleaning. PAckages are small though.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice price, good quality

Posted by sav430 on Jun 25, 2012

your basic baking soda. I ordered online from iherb 'cause these products give me better guarentees about origins.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 28, 2012

I get upset stomach often so I take one teaspoon of this with a glass of water whenever I feel undigested. It helps alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful home product

Posted by Reviewer3073280 on Dec 27, 2012

I use this as a multi-purpose item at home. For home remedies (for GERD: tall glass of water + lemon + pinch of baking soda) or for home cleaning. Baking soda is useful to scrub stove tops. Also useful to make natural toothpaste (from coconut oil, baking soda, pinch of sea salt).

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 5619958757165026546 on Jan 11, 2013

Great item in great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value can be found online

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Sep 02, 2013

Wish it comes with bigger bag as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small packet

Posted by 5146959974583542746 on Sep 09, 2013

Small packet but works its purpose...

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Dec 09, 2013

It seems ok to me and does the job and its gluten Free and all natural. Σόδα φυσική.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »