EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.29

£2.41

Savings of: £0.12 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aluminum free!!!

Posted by NatursKathy on Jul 16, 2012

I believe, that worth to pay the extra for this baking Soda. I use it as anti-acid, and I use it for baking. s an anti-acid, you feel the difference in taste vs Arm and Hammer. Arm and hammer if you do not drink it up at once, it develops a funky flavor. Bobs Red Mill, tastes the same, even if you continue to drink 5 minutes later. So no chemical reaction develop while standing in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Glad to have my baking supplies.

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 01, 2011

I can't get aluminum free baking soda in Holland, so I was glad to get a big bag of this, as I do a lot of baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

natural

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 01, 2009

Happy to find an aluminum-free, natural baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Natural teeth whitener

Posted by Reviewer2680805 on Jul 25, 2009

I brush my teeth with this stuff and I think it is whitening my teeth! I love that it is aluminum free! My Grandmother brushed her teeth with regular baking soda...She never had a cavity, but she died of Alzheimer's disease. I have read there is a link to Alzheimer's and heavy aluminum exposure! So I thought I would play it safe and use this toxic free version!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Al free Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1568708 on Aug 02, 2009

I use this to add to my distilled water, in addition to Magnesium Carbonate. To be sure I'm not getting Aluminum despite claims by largest manufacturing that there isn't any in their product. Always am leary of big companies, and their promises

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

pastor joe

Posted by Reviewer2232680 on Sep 30, 2008

Good pure baking soda, mixes in water to be clear

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ALUMINUM FREE BAKING SODA

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 03, 2008

EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aluminum Free Baking Soda Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer3250928 on May 05, 2008

To maintain an alkaline system, this is the best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

what a difference!

Posted by Reviewer2564319 on May 05, 2008

tasted non aluminum baking soda for the first time...did not expect such a difference. Wow, makes you think how much aluminum I've been taking in on all this time. thanks for such a great product.! Stephanie.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

t

Posted by Reviewer1475236 on Oct 13, 2008

Does what it is supposed to do, helps raise pH, no aluminum, better for you than arm & hammer

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 290 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »