EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.96

£3.11

Savings of: £0.16 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this millet flour! Great alternative to wheat flour; no gluten!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

Millet flour is so good for you and full of protein. I use it to make waffles, cakes and other baked goods and it works very well. Store this in the frigerator/freezer for better life. It is a very fine grind. I like being able to get it here at a great price rather than going to Whole Foods and spending too much there. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Millet Flour

Posted by Reviewer1034612 on Apr 07, 2011

Great product for making vegan cake/breads. Good pricing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

chili con veges

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 18, 2011

I made a detox chili con veges and millet flour is good for thickening the sauce. This is now part of my pantry supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by detoxhealing on Feb 19, 2012

I used this to make homemade GF dumpling wrappers along with rice flour and tapioca flour. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

trusted

Posted by Reviewer2984877 on Mar 14, 2012

I trust Bob's millet flour to be processed and packaged in a gluten free facility. the flour is always fresh and my bread always turns out nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a different tatse

Posted by 5426393562601707267 on Jul 29, 2012

Taste like grapenuts! good bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Millet Flour

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Nov 24, 2012

Good Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Grain Stone Ground Millet Flour is Another Nutritious GREAT Bobs Red Mill Item!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Great product to use in baking! I appreciate the fact that this item is ALL NATURAL and gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Sep 23, 2013

I use it in my buckwheat/millet bread, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in GF baking

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Dec 10, 2014

Versatile flour, very useful in gluten free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total