EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.72

£7.94

Savings of: £2.23 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It realy helps

Posted by 5574639932455245180 on Feb 13, 2016

Ok, all psoriasis sufferers should know that there is no cure found till this day. Only a hard diet and a lot of skin care can give you good and long lasting results. I like this cream because it is natural and helps fast, leaves just red places without dead skin cells, but as said this is not a wonder cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

PSoriaflora

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Oct 21, 2014

I ordered this to lighten dark spots on my skin. It's a nice product, but I haven't used it enough to tell if it lightens my spots or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and not aggressive for your skin!

Posted by 5569968540068906770 on Feb 08, 2014

I was looking for a good cream to cure my psoriasis avoiding aggressive chemical ingredients as cortisone which tends to make your skin finer, more fragile. This cream is really good: it does its job greatly, it calms dryness and irritations, and little by little your psoriasis disappear.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Just hydratating cream

Posted by rocioes on Nov 04, 2013

Not really medical, I purchased this as recommended for localized troubled skin, but my doctor said it is just to humectate, as well as Nivea or similar can do.

Was this review helpful to you?

working

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 03, 2013

Hubby says it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell

Posted by KaliMama on Jul 30, 2013

Doesn't seem to work brilliantly with my boyfriends eczema. Please note that he is not sure if he has psoriasis or something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it for itching

Posted by lillanne on Dec 20, 2012

And it helps a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by MeredithD1-3303302 on Oct 25, 2012

I have psoriasis at the back of my scalp above my neck. I've had it for years. I've tried creams that the doctor has prescribed and while they are soothing, they also leave an oily residue that I don't like on my hair or my skin. Psoriaflora doesn't leave that residue and is just as soothing, and more so, as the prescription products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

moisturizes but just as any other cream

Posted by Reviewer1467851 on Oct 21, 2012

Didn't do anything to my husband's psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1791804 on May 07, 2012

product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »