EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vinegar report

Posted by Reviewer2720186 on Mar 17, 2009

Read the testimony of Bragg's organic raw apple-cider vinegar in Mary Janes Farm. Hoping for same results. Vinegar is vinegar, but I have heard of its benefits down through the years. Figured organic would be a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, good price

Posted by energetyx on Nov 03, 2011

This is much better quality than anything I can get in my supermarket or health food stores, at a fraction of the price. However, Eden Foods Organic Apple Cider Vinegar looks even better so I'll try that next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

Love it! Does its job for both skincare and internal health. I subtract one star only because I find "the mother" to be somewhat clumpier than in other brands I've tried. But it is a top notch product, and can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very beneficial

Posted by 4952387224052675261 on Jul 23, 2013

Started using ACV after alot of research for acne, natural tonic and general well being. I am very pleased with the product. My skin (hands) are very smooth and silky feeling. I did not contract the flu for months while taking it which was a very stressful uni semester. I stopped for 3 days (due to complacency and I got a really bad version of the flu, which had me down for 2 weeks). I began again and I the flu dried up in a matter of 3-6 days. Haven't lost any weight - but then again I'm slender and wasn't looking to lose any. I've been taking this for 4-5 months. Method: 2 tbsp ACV with 4tbsp lemon juice, 2 tbsp honey in 25 oz water I take this amount every morning before breakfast Oh I use a straw so my teeth are protected. hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zing!

Posted by 5230275702358035923 on Sep 21, 2013

I've used this product before, and it seemed to have noticeably more Mother at the bottom than this batch. It doesn't burn going down, and I mix it with tea and Manuka to keep the sour factor to a minimum. I'm keeping my weight down, and suspect this is an important part of the reason why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome price, good product..needs a different bottle...

Posted by alleyappletree on Sep 25, 2013

Love this apple cider vinegar, however I think the company needs to start packaging their apple cider vinegar in a darker bottle, as this keeps it for longer. Otherwise, a great product and I buy it often!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5289511372728829927 on Oct 10, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by 5024747273538225546 on Oct 15, 2013

I just have a hard time using it because of the smell... but I try... haha

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4704344779325237820 on Oct 21, 2013

Good product...

Was this review helpful to you?

is good

Posted by 5458343361499152125 on Nov 03, 2013

is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »