EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.28

£22.13

Savings of: £8.85 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1278790 on Apr 01, 2010

    So much easier than taking 4-5 capsules a day and this fish oil has no fishy taste or smell. I do notice an improvement in mood and it definitely helps with joint pain as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Jan 28, 2010

    I mix it into a drink of superfood powder, whey protein, and juice each morning. It's also great added to a glass of veggie juice! Either way, it adds a wonderful lemon flavor. Carlson's is the only brand I will use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent rpoduct

    Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Mar 02, 2008

    Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Tasting, Most Tolerated Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3085488 on Jun 18, 2009

    Carlson's Very Finest Lemon flavored Fish oil is fantastic. It's mild lemon flavor and light base fish oil has a wonderful taste with no fishy after effects! No fishy smell and very high in EPA (800) and DHA (500). This powerful, and yet very pure, contaminant free fish oil can't be beat. After just a few weeks of taking it; my inflamed knees feel great. After trying many others; I'm sold on this product. I also found that adding fresh herbs like thyme, basil, parsley and sweet onion chopped up fine with just a touch of lime juice makes a super salad dressing. iHerb does a great job on packing & wrapping it. They enclose it in bubble wrap; and ship the same day you order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK product

    Posted by Reviewer2785799 on Aug 14, 2010

    This fish oil is good, taste is okay, but I prefer the fish oil from Nature's Answer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2835338 on Feb 20, 2008

    Great product at a good price and it actually tastes pretty good too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lemon flavor!

    Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

    Love this lemon flavor, very easy to take. This is a great way to get our omegas everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality oil

    Posted by Reviewer3151630 on Sep 18, 2008

    I really didn't think it would have such a neutral flavor - it's a very light oil, more like canola, with a nice lemon flavor. I add a teaspoon to the blender when making fruit smoothies - delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    carlson

    Posted by Reviewer3285609 on Oct 07, 2008

    great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4931473774493987018 on Aug 11, 2012

    Very easy to take

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »