EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3106563 on Sep 16, 2011

You don't have to be cooking a Greek dish to use this seasoning. It is great on scrambled eggs, cottage cheese, lamb and more. This is my new favorite seasoning mix and I reach for it often. It is highly flavorful, so a little goes a long way. One warning: it contains MSG, so if you are sensitive to MSG don't buy this product. If you tolerate it, I highly recommend this seasoning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best seasoning

Posted by 4707002142929497268 on Jan 02, 2014

cavenders is the best seasoning ever i use it on all savory things i cook i am a chef and this by far the best product on the market its just a shame its not available in the uk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

This was my first time trying this, a very pleasant taste, seems to be herbs, pepper and salt, not too salty. I would buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gewürz

Posted by 5230938126451509992 on Aug 18, 2014

Hat alles bestens geplappt Super Besten Dank

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cavenders Grerk Seasoning

Posted by 4886714234118751690 on Sep 01, 2016

Purchased a Couple of times Very Nice Product ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Spic

Posted by Reviewer2493082 on Mar 12, 2012

I love this spice on broccoli and fish. I go through about four 8 oz. packages a year. It's the best spice I have. Price at iHerb is cheaper than Wal-Mart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Useful

Posted by 4919178044866708413 on Mar 25, 2014

I have used this seasoning for years! I can add it to most foods for a flavor boost. Terrific on chicken and in egg salad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5364732953631932591 on Jan 08, 2015

Not being able to find this seasoning in any of our local stores, I was happy to find it here. It is an incredible tasting spice and should make my grandson very happy. He has a picky sense of what EVERYTHING should taste like. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1349450 on Feb 22, 2012

I love Cavenders on everything, this is a great price too! VERY HAPPY!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and lasts for EVER!

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

I've used mine a lot but I still have lots left!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »