EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.66

£4.94

Savings of: £0.27 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shipping

Posted by 5667746438203659769 on Aug 10, 2014

Product arrived x3 and leaked into snap lock bag. Outside labels were soaked/damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

COCONUT SECRET

Posted by 4737156218367784817 on Feb 24, 2014

I ordered 2 bottles, both arrived with good and protection around the bottle but one of the sauce overflowed although the bottle is not broken may be due to the drastic change in temperature and caused the sauce to bubble out of the bottom. Otherwise taste is good. Recommended for dipping only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 4920586113574095793 on Jan 03, 2014

Doesn't have as much taste as tamari sauce in my stir fries so was a little disappointing. However it does smell great and maybe if I use more of it there will be a stronger taste :) I'll experiment

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect soy sauce replacement

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Aug 05, 2013

just a little of this splashed in recipes can replace either salt or soy sauce, really tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

still trying to acquire a taste...

Posted by Reviewer1297238 on Feb 27, 2012

still trying to acquire a taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

couldn't get used to it

Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

stopped using this after a few tries. could have been psychological, but i don't think so, because when i tried it, it really did taste of coconut blended with soy sauce as an asian person, i didn't really like it…but you'll probably be fine eating it if you haven't grown up with soy sauce at every meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Crushed

Posted by 4933606471500297192 on Jul 10, 2013

Unfortunately i ways not able to try this product as it was crushed once delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can not review

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Feb 07, 2014

Bottle was broken in the mail. Might reorder later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but pricey.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Odd taste if it is poured on rice after it is done. Somewhat smokey/vinegary? But in soups and other things where it is heated, it is really nice. Good if you need to reduce your intake of soy, and is not a fan of Bragg's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect addition....

Posted by Reviewer2437438 on Jun 28, 2012

For many dishes,especially stir fries. It's so good that I grab it as my go to seasoning! A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 245 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »