EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.46

£4.05

Savings of: £0.60 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best vegan marshmallows

    Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Apr 09, 2012

    I went vegetarian when I was 13. I didn't eat a marshmallow for over a decade, because the traditional ones are made with gelatin (bones, skins, hooves, slaughterhouse waste, etc). Not eating marshmallows is far from being the end of the world, but you can't help feeling a bit left out around a campfire. When I found these and tried one for the first time, they tasted EXACTLY like the way I remembered marshmallows tasting, but they don't contain any death or suffering. Vegan bliss. These make great vegan smores, along with Healthy Valley Amaranth Graham Crackers (also available on iHerb). I would also recommend dropping a few into a mug of vegan hot chocolate on a cold winter night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great, but never in stock

    Posted by 5586321406780980518 on Feb 04, 2015

    These are addicting, but they're almost never in stock. Please get more, iHerb!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG.. best marshmellows..

    Posted by 4902118298232638091 on Feb 17, 2015

    let's just say that the second i received the package i devoured half of those on the way back home... i'm vegan for 7 years now ans here in Israel you don't have vegan marshmallows :( so it was a blast for me..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can't stop eating these!

    Posted by 5172636253617443133 on Jan 04, 2013

    The reason I first ordered from iherb was to get these marshmallows, and I keep coming back for more! They don't taste exactly like the standard (yucky gelatine) marshmallows because they are a bit heavier but they are absolutely delicious! I basically eat the whole packet in 2 days by myself - I just can't get enough of them. A healthier, animal friendly alternative and super-tasty alternative to all the typical marshmallows!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The perfect vegan marshmallows!

    Posted by Reviewer3010632 on Aug 17, 2012

    These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasteful

    Posted by 5127435747976256459 on Jun 30, 2015

    Glad that it's began

    Was this review helpful to you?

    trop sucrés en bouche

    Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

    Mangés seuls, ils ne sont pas agréables en bouche, trop sucrés. Mais intégrés dans des recettes ils sont parfaits!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by 5340210952203190660 on May 23, 2013

    I love them, the flavour is perfect, the texture is perfect... well done!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan treat

    Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Mar 31, 2012

    I live in Norway, so I had never had vegan marshmallows before, but I really love these! The only problem was that they disappeared a bit faster than I had planned for them to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2040148 on Aug 06, 2011

    These are the best! We made s'mores and rice crispy treats with them. Both delicious. They don't puff up over the fire but melt nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »