EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.34

£2.52

Savings of: £0.18 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMMM

Posted by 5303797249547033604 on Jun 27, 2014

LOVED however the amount is small for price...so hence the four stars in stead of five.

Was this review helpful to you?

I cannot eat this well.

Posted by 5036210921941690220 on Feb 08, 2014

The reviews were so great, so I bought this. But to me, this is not very good. It tastes a bit like fried pepper. I don't recommend this to Koreans.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NOT TO EXCITED ABOUT THESE

Posted by MarieMR on Feb 07, 2014

I expected thin slices of okra but they are whole dried okra with a bit of crunch but very bland, not for my liking! Iherb provides great customer service and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird oily taste

Posted by mcalmont-butler on Dec 23, 2013

These okra chips look great as they are fried whole and are also nice and crispy. However, the taste (which is the most important factor) is unpleasant. Smells and tastes like old palm oil that has gone rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superb Flavour

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 03, 2013

Like that it is very lightly salted, crisp and crunchy, and wonderful okra flavour. Would have given it a 5-star if only it wasn't so oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointing

Posted by 5371393735207845021 on Sep 27, 2013

I was looking forward to these. I wouldn't call them chips they are whole okra pods. There is a little added salt but it needs something more. They taste like okra. OK for dipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

okay product

Posted by 5196996301228406685 on Jul 30, 2013

Just okay from me, as product taste was very bland and chips to hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks Great, Tastes Dry!

Posted by 5485622050526561772 on Jun 30, 2013

Perfectly fried and dried okra. But these little guys need to be dipped into something, like ranch dressing. Other Danielle products are perfect on their own. This one needs help.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1159547 on Oct 26, 2011

Love the okra - the only ones I can find without dextrin. Thank you Danielle Chips for making dextrin-free veggie chips and to you for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2487560 on Jun 11, 2011

These could use a lot more seasoning. They have a very mild taste, but I really like the crunch. Too bad they are so expensive. I mainly bought them because my name is on the bag - lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »