EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.33

£7.92

Savings of: £1.58 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is highly recommended

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on Oct 10, 2015

this stuff is really works. good under makeup, good to use before sleep, and it really makes my blemishes smaller the feeling this gel has on my skin is really good, not greasy or anything like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this treatment!

Posted by 4742945587717036563 on Feb 08, 2015

I have replaced my other spot treatments with this and have had great results. Spots dry out quickly with this. My only gripe is that it contains lavendar oil which actually makes my spots more red but there is such a small amount in this product that it probably doesn't make much of a difference. I love the tube packaging and find the consistency of the gel to be easy to apply. It is not too thick or runny and will sit well under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't do much

Posted by 5322605052227619702 on Dec 01, 2014

It's a rather watery gel formulation that you have to apply in thick layer several times a day. It takes forever to dry and it doesn't do much to heel or dry out blemishes. Also the scent of tea tree oil is so overwhelming it makes my eyes water. I could just as easily put some pure tea tree oil and have have better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt help me

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Jul 14, 2014

this did nothing for me :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by 5316965087931422788 on Jun 17, 2014

perfect product for acne..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200717050915232442 on May 14, 2014

If i have a spot,i put it on at night and at morning my spot is gone. Great treatment !

Was this review helpful to you?

好有效!!

Posted by 5485379911995432160 on Mar 07, 2014

已經回購第4支!!基本每次在IHERB購物也會加一支入購物車!! 去暗瘡不錯,去斑要長少少時間,但真係會淡到斑!去印效果好好~ 份量少D,如果有大支裝就最好~ MUST BUY ITEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Jan 23, 2014

Really gave me no difference. It's the slightest bit gel-like which should be of benefit to problem skin but I saw absolutely no change or effect. Pity I spent money on it. The search continues......

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking my dark circles out

Posted by 5160611851905336099 on Nov 19, 2013

i loved to use that one 'cause i have a lot of dark circle around my eyes is better now and i used low times

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

just started using

Posted by 5271523518420805824 on Oct 16, 2013

I'm targeting my checks and chin with this for acne scars. I'm also using in conjunction with the derma e cleanser and toner so i'll have to give it a couple more weeks to give a better update. The scent is not great but it fades quick so it's not a big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »