EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£11.10

£13.61

Savings of: £2.50 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's ok - if you apply very frequently.

Posted by 4939683640943578886 on Aug 04, 2014

I bought this product for a recent camping trip in New Hampshire. After a lot of rain, and with extremely hot temperatures, this year was the worst black fly season I have ever seen. I noticed that this product worked, but only if applied frequently - VERY frequently! After application, the flies were still all around me, but I got bit less frequently than if I forgot to apply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eficaz

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jun 09, 2014

Huele impresionante, inunda la casa con aroma de menta y citronella. El tamaño del spray está muy bien. De momento nos va funcionando, espero que siga siendo así en la vorágine del verano, al menos no nos tenemos que rociar con insecticidas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Ahpeng on Oct 19, 2013

cannot get such good value mossie spray locally. the scent is not overpowering like the normal citronella. will purchase again if it helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very strong smell

Posted by 4869753157923831489 on Oct 10, 2015

As to whether this product works, I can't say, because the smell was sooo strong and horrible I had to scrub it off within about 20 minutes of applying it, I just couldn't stand the smell at all. If your sensitive to smells avoid this bug spray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product.

Posted by Reviewer3269991 on Sep 10, 2012

Very effective and smells great too. Iherb ships fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by Reviewer2078708 on Aug 21, 2012

Tiene un olor fuerte a vainilla y limon, pero lo he probado poco. Lo que no me gusta es que el bote sea PETE, no lo esperaba.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok spray

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 28, 2014

doesn't make the skin sticky but must apply often, pleasant smell, prefer this than to the chemically laden brand called OFF

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Aug 23, 2016

And it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Bug Spray

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Aug 28, 2016

I work outdoors in my garden and this keeps the mosquitoes and ticks away from me. It has a fresh pleasant fragrance. The performance of the spray head can be a bit variable, so I always keep one of old 'good ones' at hand, and will transfer the spray head when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total