EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.52

£5.55

Savings of: £1.03 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can be to hard for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer3331850 on Mar 23, 2012

Can be to hard for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Ok

Posted by 5111327374846418257 on Aug 22, 2016

This cleanser is good if you do not need to remove any makeup or heavy dirt. If you have makeup I suggest removing with coconut oil first and then using this cleanser. I prefer a cleaner with a little more power so I will be getting something that foams up next time. But I will say it smells very nice :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Facial Cleanser, Daily Exfoliating

Posted by 5339802175570056657 on Aug 27, 2013

a very gentle cleanser but not effective on my combination skin. Those white head didn't get better after using it. I won't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods Black Soap is better

Posted by kanoekat on Feb 12, 2014

It's fine, but I prefer the black soap from Dr. Woods. The Daily Exfoliating is thicker and doesn't seem to leave my face as squeaky clean as the black soap. I do like the essential oils though; they're refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK...

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 28, 2014

Everyone recommended to me and I do not know what the fuss Facial soap and that's it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5609463385112273885 on May 07, 2014

Good soap Nice smell Will not remove all makeup

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser

Posted by 4955323960202179293 on May 21, 2014

I found after using this cleanser that skin was more oily than normal, but it has kept my skin clean and less blackheads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its OK

Posted by 5282819684656235401 on Jun 05, 2014

I dont feel it makes anything special on my face just cooling it a little bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 09, 2014

There are no exfoliating substances in this cleanser, much to my disappointment. It feels like a soap on the skin, rather than a soap-free wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong oil smell

Posted by cherylinechua on Aug 13, 2014

i dont mind it, but my husband will not use such scent cleanser on his face. used for a week, so far alright.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »