EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.93

£4.83

Savings of: £0.90 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by sailasiili on Jan 15, 2015

Smell isn't that great but it's fine since this product has no harmful ingredients. Cleanses skin well from makeup etc. I have a little dry skin, this product leaves it maybe a little dry but gonna use it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen limpiador

Posted by 5220884071555582572 on Dec 26, 2014

Limpia la cara bastante bien, no la reseca. No tiene nada de exfoliante, es líquido como un jabón normal. El nombre confunde un poco. Huele a jabón sin más, pero deja la cara con sensación de limpieza.

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Dec 04, 2014

x

Was this review helpful to you?

it has a gentle smell of rosmarine.

Posted by 5275546289875251765 on Oct 17, 2014

It left my face feeling a bit weird and dry, so it didn't work out that well for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

strong oil smell

Posted by cherylinechua on Aug 13, 2014

i dont mind it, but my husband will not use such scent cleanser on his face. used for a week, so far alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 09, 2014

There are no exfoliating substances in this cleanser, much to my disappointment. It feels like a soap on the skin, rather than a soap-free wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

its OK

Posted by 5282819684656235401 on Jun 05, 2014

I dont feel it makes anything special on my face just cooling it a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser

Posted by 4955323960202179293 on May 21, 2014

I found after using this cleanser that skin was more oily than normal, but it has kept my skin clean and less blackheads.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5609463385112273885 on May 07, 2014

Good soap Nice smell Will not remove all makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

OK...

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 28, 2014

Everyone recommended to me and I do not know what the fuss Facial soap and that's it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »