EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.63

£2.79

Savings of: £0.16 (6% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    D&A Spice Mill - Garlic At Its Best

    Posted by vinetu28 on Aug 31, 2012

    If you're like me, often you just don't have the time or forgot to buy some fresh garlic at the store, and pretty much bottled dry garlic just doesn't cut it - I've tried them all! BUT.... that's where D&A Garlic comes in - their spices, Garlic, Salt, Pepper and others, are simply the best possible products is an easy to use grinder container. Yes, you can easily find similar products at the store, but NOT similar taste. Go ahead, try the garlic - heat up some spaghetti in a pot, add butter to coat, and grind on a nice amount of D&A Garlic, stir and let sit for just a minute or two - the fresh and natural flavor, as well as small fresh garlic pieces will astound you (and no tomato needed!) Try adding some fresh garlic to your buttered popcorn, get inventive! The Med. Salt and the Multi-pepper are equally fantastic on your steaks, eggs or other favorite standard fare - add some spice to your life today. These are worth the extra price - you pay for what you get! (and if you want quality, taste, and unmatched excellence - this is it. (I even had some old Garlic that was 3 years past its recommended best use date, and it was still wonderful - better than the other junk I had just bought at the store, which is what prompted my to retry this brand from Italy - made in Florence, with care and pride) .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Ukraine

    Posted by Reviewer2967080 on Dec 17, 2011

    Nice smell, nice taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Mar 13, 2012

    and the grinder works great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

    I love the spices from Drogheria & Alimentari. It tastes good and the mills looks beautiful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect all rounder seasoning

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 09, 2012

    I use this practically in every dish from seasong fish and chicken to putting it on pasta. Smell is very fragrant with just a small hint of spiciness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the taste and the look, but it's not magnificent.

    Posted by Reviewer1458185 on May 10, 2012

    Handy and of good quality. I use this in sups, salads, dressings, on fish and chicken (in combination with other spices). Holds its promises, but it won't turn your world upside down. Would probably buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari Garlic & Red Pepper Mill

    Posted by Reviewer2293737 on Mar 14, 2012

    Love this spice combo. It works well with eggs, vegetables and steak. My mother now uses it also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5622232314401903386 on Jul 09, 2015

    The taste is fresh and really spicy. Highly recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Herbs

    Posted by 5395102759469678777 on Mar 22, 2014

    I regularly use garlic powder (not salt) & cayenne pepper to season food, so I thought having the two together in a grinder would be nice. It is! A nice surprise was that it also contains some basil and parsley. It also contains a bit of salt and SULFITES, which is not a problem for me, but might be important to others. The print on that label is very tiny, (It is on a tiny bottle,after all.)The gold lettering on a dark green background wasn't impossible for my old eyes to read though. I put some oil all over boneless, skinless chicken breasts, sprinkled them with this mixture and a bit of rosemary from my garden, and baked them in a convection toaster oven, and they are super delicious! No added salt was needed. (I think some salt was probably already added to the chicken. Supermarkets tend to do that.)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1682184 on May 24, 2012

    Not very spicy, but tasty all the same.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »