EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.61

£2.84

Savings of: £0.23 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Drogheria & Alimentari, Organic Pepper & Lemon Mill Grinder,

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Oct 20, 2013

    Great on all savoury foods. I add this to my raw salad dressing. It does not work has good as a stand alone grinder but is much more practical.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very nice addition

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Oct 25, 2013

    The product was fresh and the grinder worked very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pepper & Lemon Mill Grinder

    Posted by 5156502792152983788 on Jan 06, 2014

    Easy to use - excellent flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

    I like this blend, organic pepper with lemon peel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Used as Much

    Posted by 5427055340165143119 on Sep 03, 2015

    I don't use this one as much as the garlic and black peppercorns, but its good. Truthfully, I have yet to try one of these spices that are not good. I ordered some this month that I haven't used before & can't wait for them to get here! This entire line of spices, based on what I have used, is well worth the price & lasts longer than you would think because it takes less of it to season your food than it does with spices you buy from the grocery store. You won't regret your purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari Organic Pepper & Lemon Mill Grinder

    Posted by 5651916384965771650 on Sep 05, 2015

    One more interesting item to have in the kitchen. When cooking or preparing a salad that calls for lemon, this grinder is the fast and easy way to include the flavor of both lemon and pepper! Great to grind on to fish before cooking or into tuna salad or arugula salad. I mostly use this grinder when time is an issue because it is quick, easy and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy and tasty

    Posted by 5109670301065102840 on Jul 13, 2016

    Very handy and good size, I like add this to chicken and beef steak !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good of taste

    Posted by 4754528273881478247 on Jun 19, 2013

    Good of taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5749551245244368114 on Jun 30, 2013

    Tastes very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I keep buying pepper-based spices...

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 19, 2013

    ...I don't really like pepper, but keep thinking that I *should. I haven't used this, but have used others in the range, and I generally recommend the entire range.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total