EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.12

£9.67

Savings of: £1.55 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    tasty and not as dry as the other brands I've tried

    Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Apr 21, 2016

    good flavour and not dry as other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet, Delicious and Versatile

    Posted by 5207970365017566334 on Feb 20, 2016

    Sweet, delicious goji berries that are not too dry, but are just right. Goji berries are so versatile and can be sprinkled onto cereals, oatmeals, yoghurts, or added in teas or homemade trail mixes. I'm happy with the quality of these goji berries and I'll repurchase once I've run out of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gross!!

    Posted by 4854531352090506271 on Feb 03, 2016

    They better be good for me because they taste absolutely horrible!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Vitamin C In One Berry Than In An Orange!

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Jan 22, 2016

    High quality organic gojiberries to eat as an energy giving snack. Even dog likes these. Gojiberries are said to be a secret to a long healthy life and they are very good for the vision. Please, check out my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb to see other good products. Enjoy your shopping at iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and healthy!

    Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

    Delicious and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    枸杞

    Posted by haoyuwong on Aug 17, 2015

    来自青藏高原

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for smoothies

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Apr 18, 2015

    I use the raw, organic Goji berries in my smoothie every morning for breakfast. Along with the organic pumpkin & sunflower seeds, and cacao nibs. Yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Goji Berries...

    Posted by 4886561190276278827 on Dec 27, 2014

    This are the best Goji-Berries I ever had: not to dry and not to wet, just perfect also concerning the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy both raw and cooked!

    Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

    These are great quality goji berries. Sometimes I eat them raw as a snack but I normally put them in my morning oatmeal. I recommend them to anyone who wants to try goji berries, or who loves them already! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it :D

    Posted by 5338688565603870271 on Jul 15, 2014

    Love it :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »