EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£1.87

£2.33

Savings of: £0.47 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and soft!

Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

It has a sweet soft smell of lavender and just a pinch of vanilla. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by FilaLuvR on Jan 09, 2014

Smooth, hint of vanilla and lavendar, basic and works well. I will be repurchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok. But lavander on your lips?

Posted by 5408603035792891914 on Aug 20, 2014

It´s ok but I don´t know if the lavander fragance is a good idea. it seems a little odd. Está bien pero no se yo si el olor de lavanda en los labios es una buena idea. Parece raro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm around

Posted by 4956145053622919493 on Feb 11, 2015

Lovely lip balm - love this range, every flavour is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong scent

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on Oct 03, 2015

I bought this for my daughter - she love lavenders scent. The scent is bit to strong for me, but my girl likes it. It is moisturizing enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizes nicely

Posted by 5750904662513118655 on Mar 04, 2016

smooth, not sticky & fresh scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing lip balm

Posted by 5607444642636331181 on Jun 02, 2016

It keeps the lips so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5334630838942408788 on Aug 10, 2016

I'm so happy with this lovely lip balm - it's soft, gentle hint of lavender is just so nice. I have re-ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally,I found a lip balm without Bee wax~Thanks

Posted by 5756843230829658994 on Sep 03, 2016

Finally,I find a lip balm without Beeswax~This formula will not cause my lips allergy~Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite lip balm ever

Posted by 4818871622861909359 on Jul 31, 2016

Never seen these little lip balms anywhere else, but they have fast become my favourites. Smooth on the lips, with the subtle fragrance of lavender that is not in any way overpowering as scents have been in other balms. Lavender is also a calming herb so good for putting just before falling asleep ;) Also, another big thing - it can be hard to find lip balms that do not have beeswax in them! These don't :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »