EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£16.81

£28.01

Savings of: £11.21 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5162287737849946356 on May 29, 2015

I used it for two weeks now, it seems really boosting immune system as I feel great and full of energy. Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 16, 2012

I am amazed with this organic blend, very happy with it so far. However, I would like the label to be clearer with regard to the processing of the mycelia and whether this blend is the 'whole' plant or an islolate or extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good product for nervous system.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Jan 15, 2012

i tried lion's mane from the same company which is very good for the nervous system for jumpy thoughts, this provides a little added benefit with the nervous system with the other mycelia ingredients. both are good and safe combos for the nervous system. you can't find these products or ingredients anywhere in the health stores glad iherb is stocking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I will by it again

Posted by Reviewer1601842 on Sep 19, 2011

I will bay it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it and it works for everything.

Posted by Reviewer1507666 on Oct 09, 2009

My mom had a sore around her nose where the tube for her oxygen is. The sore had been there for 4 years. It would scab it would open back up. My mom put a couple of drops of the 7 Mushroom Blend around the sore, the next day it was gone and it has not returned. Months ago I fell and hurt my hand. Of course it is taking forever to heal. I started using the 7 Mushroom Blend on it and I am now pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

good blend

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Apr 28, 2009

good blend...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Apr 28, 2009

Just wish the ingredients were Organic, but I don't have to swalloaw a pill and it contains Larix.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1540481 on Mar 21, 2009

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great selection great price fast shipping Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2041897 on Feb 28, 2009

Good review

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2849759 on Sep 18, 2008

After having a cancer diagnosis I decided to boost my immune system with a mushroom blend. This is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »