EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.70

£16.17

Savings of: £6.47 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

If you aren't going to make your own

Posted by Reviewer3044227 on Feb 03, 2016

If you aren't going to make your own tincture, Eclectic Institute is the best brand in my opinion, as far as value and strength goes. But, I can make it myself for a lot cheaper, so only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

nettle

Posted by 5103412226233064954 on Apr 28, 2015

High alcohol content

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

seems good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle Root

Posted by Reviewer2743036 on Jul 11, 2012

Great product which gives me energy and helps me lower SHBG!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1399782 on Feb 26, 2012

Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1343667 on Feb 23, 2012

Good for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle Root helps deal with effects of BPH

Posted by Reviewer2860699 on Nov 25, 2011

Taking it to deal with urinary retention at night due to BPH. Definitely improves urine flow during nightime visits to the toilet.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for many things

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Jan 03, 2011

nettle is good for so many things. helps with allergies and asthma as well as urine production. i like the eclectic brand as the bottles do not leak. wish it didnt have alcohol, but i add drops to hot water for that. great product! thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

works with blood formation

Posted by Reviewer1532403 on Aug 24, 2010

It does seem to work with building more blood in your body. Cannot say anything about oral allergies, but it may actually clear a bit your nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Jul 28, 2010

Nettle root can be used for those with high SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) and can suppress its production. I take it for this purpose and I can feel the difference with testosterone levels and it's doing what I want it to do by releasing more testosterone to be free (unbound).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »