EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.04

£4.50

Savings of: £0.47 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water!

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water! It's truly delicious and much better for you than the typical soy sauces you get from the large chain grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous flavor, and gluten-free

Posted by stephd on May 19, 2011

Love the nuanced flavor this gives to my Asian recipes. I've never been a soy sauce fan but this is so different! You really have to try it, especially at iherb's amazing prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

godd and salty

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

perfect size and taste, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent soy sauce!

Posted by thenourishedlife on Oct 25, 2012

I usually limit my use of soy products because of their estrogenic effects. But hey, there are some dishes that just need soy sauce! Because soybeans are commonly a GMO product, getting organic soy sauce was a must for me. This Eden Foods sauce has excellent flavor and really makes me seem like a better cook than I am!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Dec 10, 2012

I bought this when I was avoiding wheat 100% of the time as opposed to most of the time. It has a very nice mellow flavor and for me, is a great addition to most soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jan 06, 2013

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great --

Posted by Reviewer2920020 on Dec 08, 2008

Piquant, high character, with an elegant bouquet. And a little goes a long way. I have always considered Tamari to be the King of Soy Sauce -- and this is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

tamari

Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Jul 18, 2008

healthier than soy sauce; repeat orderer.

Was this review helpful to you?

TAMARI SAUCE

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 03, 2008

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL, HAVE TO ORDER MORE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Soy

Posted by Reviewer2375855 on Jan 01, 2008

I love the flavor of this wheat-free soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »