EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.49

£2.87

Savings of: £0.38 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Dec 22, 2011

    I toast this and put it on yogurt. I also use for baking. Its the best Ive used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Jan 24, 2012

    Moist and not too sweet - you can always add sweetness if you need to. Excellent for baking because of the size of the shredded product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer2312954 on Feb 10, 2012

    I add this to smoothies for extra body and extra calories. It's a very versatile product and good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

    Very good coconut, no added nasty stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok..

    Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Jan 17, 2014

    It is ok, not oily or rancid taste as other ones I have tried in the past, but it is not particularly brilliant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5647406475633848847 on Jan 29, 2014

    Nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 27, 2014

    Nice Taste and smell Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWSOME

    Posted by 5375247066519697215 on Jul 04, 2014

    IT IS THE BEST COCONUT PRODUCT IN THE USA MARKET FOR SURE....PERFECT TASTE, ORGANIC, CLEAN, AND SHREDDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NOT LIKE OTHER (HORRIBLE AND DEADLY SWEETENED) "COCONUT" PRODUCTS....THIS IS LIGHTLY SWEETENED, AND VERY WELL SHREDDED....ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IHERB....YOU GUYS AMAZING.....I WILL ORDER FROM YOU FOREVER....IMMEDIATE SHIPPING, BEST PRICES EVER, AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, no complaints

    Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

    I use this to make my raw desserts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking

    Posted by Reviewer3272543 on Nov 23, 2014

    Easy to add to cakes and pancakes. Fresh and taste great compared to other coconut products (especially the ones that add sulfites!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »