EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.60

£2.89

Savings of: £0.29 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ener-G Foods, Light Tapioca Loaf is A Nice Convenience Food To Have Around

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

We don't often use processed foods, including bread, but in a home that's gluten-free this bread is a nice addition to have around for a quick piece of toast or sandwich. My kiddos like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend Ener-G Foods Light Tapioca Loaf bread!!

Posted by 5395694971939026596 on Jan 22, 2016

I just recently received this bread. My family loved it and so do I. Decided to try this as an alternative to wheat bread. It tastes great toasted. My husband is picky about the food he eats and he enjoyed this kind. I will be ordering more in the next few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

`Ener-G Foods Light Tapioca Loaf 8az (228g)

Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 13, 2016

A delicious light and airy loaf with a lovely crunch when lightly toasted. We do not have this loaf In NZ so would buy again and probably again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grateful for GF bread, BUT...

Posted by 4673827706356754088 on Sep 13, 2015

The bread is rather tasteless and extremely crumbly - to the point where I can't spread nut butters on it without some part of the piece breaking off. Top part of the loaf completely crumbled off when it got to me - probably during transit. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GF Bread

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

I was so thrilled to have the option of GF bread available while living overseas. This bread is about 70% the size of a standard bread slice but holds up well to toasting. I keep it in the fridge and I've never had it mold. It comes shipped in 2 bags. The inner bag is vacuum sealed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for sweet and salty spreads

Posted by cherylinechua on Oct 15, 2014

I have not tasted it not toasted; i always toast my gluten free breads now. This one is good for both sweet and salty spreads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

my daily bfast!

Posted by 5260944293155530777 on Apr 21, 2014

my daily bfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Reviewer1478517 on Apr 10, 2014

Muito gostoso e não contêm glúten

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST GLUTEN-FREE BREAD!!!

Posted by Reviewer2452647 on Apr 03, 2014

others crumbles easily. this is sooo good i cant believe its not wheat!! please iherb, always have this available!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »