EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.45

£3.99

Savings of: £0.54 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    One of my favourites.

    Posted by iJenNZ on Jul 05, 2012

    A lovely rich chocolate with a good mouth feel. This is one of only a few organic and fair trade dark chocolate bars I have been able to find that does not contain soy lecithin. An important consideration for those who are soy intolerant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Chocolate 좋은 초콜릿

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jul 20, 2012

    Another great chocolate from Iherb. It is dark, but the texture is very creamy and silky. Lots of Dark chocolates are chalky but not this one. It melts in my mouth smoothly. Tastes rich and not too sweet. 아이허브에서 구할 수 있는 또하나의 좋은 초콜릿이네요. 다크 초콜릿인데 질감이 부드러워서 입에서 녹아요. 분필같이 딱딱한 질감의 다크초콜릿도 많은데 이건 입에서 살살 녹는게 정말 마음에 드네요. 당연히 맛도 진하고 많이 달지 않아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 04, 2011

    I love these chocolate bars. They are delicious, dark chocolate ( the healthiest kind), organic and vegan. Its very hard but usually I break the bar into 3 pieces and limit myself to a third of a bar a day. (It would be so easy to eat the whole bar at one sitting!) And I usually have one small piece of chocolate almost every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jul 05, 2011

    This is the best chocolate I have ever had, For a dark chocolate it is very smooth, and not bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    but i wish it didnt contain normal sugar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite Dark Chocolate Ever!

    Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 15, 2011

    If you love deep, rich, melt in your mouth dark chocolate then order this Panama bar now! You will not regret it. I am a chocolate connoisseur and this is just fabulous!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality, Good taste

    Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jul 06, 2013

    I bought this together with Very Dark Chocolate bar. This one tastes the same except its less sweet. People often complain about chocolate being somewhat unpalatable at higher percentages but this was no less unpleasant compared to the 71% bar (this one is 80). The sourish notes also tend to be more discernible in this bar. All in all, if you prefer a bar thats less sweet go for this one. If not, go for the Very Dark bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really nice strong taste

    Posted by Reviewer1268132 on Nov 04, 2011

    Nice strong chocolate -- High quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but.......

    Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Dec 01, 2011

    It was good BUT I prefer the taste of the "organic very dark chocolate"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is good for baking

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Jan 08, 2012

    Use it for baking, so I haven`t eaten it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »