EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great breakfast

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

This rice cereal is GF. Tastes great. Price is good. It makes a good breakfast. Sometimes, my son eats it as an afternoon snack too. He likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love this

Posted by nzreviewer on Jan 12, 2013

and I like that I know it's GE-free, whereas I can't get confirmation of the same for supermarket alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolaty goodness

Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Aug 10, 2012

Lovely cereal with rich cocoa flavour - just right! Only downside is that it gets soggy really quick, so the trick is to pour the milk and than the cereal in batches to keep your breakfast crunchy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer3203456 on Feb 26, 2012

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and delicious

Posted by Rosequartz on Jan 20, 2012

Love this cocoa cereal, it is not very sweet and still hv the rich cocoa taste. My kids and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Erewhon Organice Cocoa Crispy Brown Rice Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2295680 on Jan 03, 2012

Bold rich cocoa flavor and crunchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1801536 on Oct 04, 2011

Worth a try but there are other similar options that you can find in your local grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2758239 on Jun 03, 2011

very tasty, good produkt

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2646404 on May 14, 2011

This is one of the best healthy cereals I've ever eaten, since I'm not much of a granola fan. I grew up on stuff like Rice Krispies & Count Chocula - which I would never feed a child now that I know most commercial cereals are little better than candy. My son likes the regular flavor of Erewhon brown rice cereal too. Try both. They are now regular purchases for our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total