EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.22

£8.30

Savings of: £2.07 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yay

Posted by Reviewer2718303 on Sep 19, 2013

As the experts have already said, this is a fantastic concealer. i have some brown spots and it covers them really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen polvo mineral

Posted by 5224708854477787363 on Sep 18, 2013

Soy muy clarita de piel y se me adapta perfectamente, cubre bien, pero yo lo uso como polvo sellador despues del corrector en las ojeras. Por precio, si repetiria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good

Posted by 4970414796670249976 on Aug 22, 2013

I bought this with no expectations. I never tried mineral makeup before but this is just lovely. While it may not be the best choice for dark circles (a bit too dry for my taste), it does a super great job at concealing tiny imperfections, pigmentation etc. I will probably buy a new one when this runs out, although by the looks of it, it will last me for months to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

como corrector a mi no me funciona

Posted by blablabla on Aug 10, 2013

como corrector a mi no me funciona...pero para fijar el corrector es super finito, no marca arruguitas y el envase es perfecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ne sert à rien

Posted by 4709947498611736335 on Aug 04, 2013

Sauf à accentuer ce que l'on souhaite cacher

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like the color!

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 31, 2013

Like the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IMHO

Posted by Reviewer3178197 on Jul 17, 2013

haven't understood what's it about... and how it can conceal smth

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just powder

Posted by cianel on Jul 09, 2013

PRO: It feels very light - just like most mineral powders anyway. CON: It won't conceal like a cream or liquid concealer. The effect cannot even compare. If it's something that really has to be concealed, don't use this one. It won't work no matter how much you dab. It may end up being cakey later if you dab on too much. Try anyway if you are curious. Cream or liquid concealer is still best. Like ones from Mirenesse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Expected more

Posted by Reviewer2773705 on Jul 05, 2013

The shade is nice but it doesn't provide much coverage. Also, it makes my skin more dry..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use to set cream concealer.

Posted by Reviewer1082063 on Jul 02, 2013

Finely milled. Not heavy duty, obviously. I use it mostly to set cream concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »