EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Corrector

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Me gusta muchísimo para difuminar el corrector, ya sea en la zona de la ojera o en cualquier zona donde lo aplique, aletas de la nariz, alguna imperfección....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A useful brush

Posted by 5170322243564634771 on Jul 15, 2012

This is an excellent brush for blending concealer under the eyes or on the sides of the nose, etc. It's a bit too big for my eyes, so I don't usually use it as a blending brush, but when I do it does a good job at that too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best EDM brush

Posted by pirlanta on Jun 19, 2012

This is an fabulous brush. I use it for eyes (1 moving for all eye:) ) and for undereye concealer. Sometimes I ise it for contouring my nose. I think Everyday Minerals brushes are ones of the best for mineral make up with reasonable price. I'm sure you will not be regret if you try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush for the under eyes area

Posted by namtoc on Sep 29, 2012

This is quite a big and dense brush that I use to apply concealer on my dark circles, does a great job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Sep 12, 2012

useful for concealer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5329436706466508031 on Aug 18, 2012

I use this brush 4 concealer and its great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5744950165706417307 on Feb 19, 2015

Love this brush for buffing in concealer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Minerals Eye Kabuki Brush

Posted by 4736492008193092207 on Jun 04, 2013

This is the first time I bought an Everyday Minerals brush. I have to say this is an excellent brush! The bristles are so soft and dense. I use it to blend out eyeshadow and it works great, and feels very great on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite eye brush

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

I use this every time i put on eye make up, this blends out my eye make up flawlessly. Love this brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial para el corrector¡¡

Posted by 4872853786023013743 on Jan 08, 2015

Lo uso para difuminar el corrector y genial¡¡¡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »