EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.62

£4.32

Savings of: £0.70 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfectly Delicious

Posted by 5390923541711329579 on May 01, 2016

I Love It! Nothing could please me more. I have waited a long time to find this __ and here it is. Thank you iHerb, for making this available.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells and tastes disgusting

Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Mar 25, 2016

i really didn't expect this, this is the first time i try lingonberries and i read reviews saying that they're delicious but this is one of the most disgusting things ever. i only recommend for people who tried and like lingonberries but if you haven't tried them then i guarantee you that most likely you'll hate them

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, Luscious True Fruit-Flavored Preserves

Posted by Reviewer1481483 on Mar 15, 2016

Both my wife and I love the delicious cranberry-like tang of these "just the right sweetness" Felix lingonberry preserves. The real berry flavor comes through wonderfully. On toast (my homemade breads), bagels, English muffins & scones, and even pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

A delicious treat - perfect recipe

Posted by teacupLA on Sep 22, 2015

This is delicious if you like a sour-sweet taste such as cranberry sauce. I really enjoyed it very much. It has added sugar but not much. I've decided to go sugar free for now so I am not ordering more 'at this time'. fyi - hubby got a jar of blueberries with sugar and fruit pectin at Trader J's. and I almost went into insulin shock when I tried it. The added sugar in the TJ Blueberry Preserves was overwhelmingly sweet (almost sickening) to me unlike this very well made, smooth... Wild Natural Lingonberries TREAT. In the future we will purchase this delicious Lingonberry condiment again. It goes very well with Chicken or any other fowl. A few times I even ate a teaspoon after drinking a cup of milk as I wanted something sweet with milk but not too sweet and no starchy stuff and I didn't feel like eating chocolate as I am cutting down on Oxalic Acid. Usually my hubby eats all the cranberry sauce at Thanksgiving. (grin) We opened the wild-natural Lingonberries 'treat' in August and kept it in the fridge and I ate most of it. hehehe, He told me to get another jar in November or whenever it gets colder. If I am eating sugar again at that time I will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by 5528609249863078991 on Jul 31, 2015

This is one delicious jam! Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm in love!

Posted by JustSarah on Apr 09, 2015

The first time I got this stuff, I knew I would have to get more. It is absolutely delicious and I can't recommend it enough. The fruit flavor comes through well and it is just the right amount of sweetness. Seriously, if you're cobsidering it, throw it in your cart now!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Felix, Wild Natural Lingonberries, 10oz (283g)

Posted by 4909239214613108896 on Mar 22, 2015

Felix wild natural lingonberries are delicious as an accompaniment to grilled chicken, roast duck and are especially good with pork.This brand of lingonberries are the best as far as consistency and flavour as they are not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

good but still not the IKEA kind that I like very much

Was this review helpful to you?

so and so

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Jul 02, 2014

I expected a much higher fruit content. it's not too sweet something I enjoy, but it has too much "gelatin" which makes it kid of runny, almost too runny to spread on bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loves this preserve

Posted by Reviewer2900469 on Jun 30, 2014

As good as it gets unless you make your own. Reminds us of Scandinavia where it is used on all kinds of breads, rolls as well as with poultry etc. It is like tiny little bursts of Cranberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »