EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.93

£4.16

Savings of: £1.24 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Compact, low cost but leaks

    Posted by 5615715530255004408 on Jan 16, 2016

    This shaker is pretty compact and good storage compartment can add powder and even snacks. but the bad side of it is it leaks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by 5032552669743507612 on Jan 06, 2016

    realy good >>> the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    leaks

    Posted by 5713568413030829903 on Mar 17, 2015

    A really good shaker cup (almost everything is really good) but with a really big con - it leaks! It even leaks if you DIY add an rubber seal ring, how bad is that? I think this shaker is poorly constructed - it has a capillary effect near the lid, and leaks no mater what you do. Update: I think I figured out how to fix this leaking problem - I just polished top of the cup with a blade, girding 0.2mm of it. Seems to work, hope it helps others too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Useful shaker

    Posted by 5346577446004461777 on Oct 19, 2014

    I like the design, it comes with a ice ward to keep the drinks cooler for longer. This is the first shaker cup i saw that comes with an ice ward. And the storage cup to keep the powder or snacks. The price is another attractive point too. Great purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    все хорошо, но обнаружилось место протечки

    Posted by annazel on Oct 07, 2014

    Шейкер сделан качественно, никаких посторонних запахов нет, все закрывается и завинчивается. Но... при встряхивании (перемешивании) содержимого в шейкере из места где подвижная крышечка крепится к основной крышке протекает жидкость:( мешать нужно аккуратно, держа руку подальше, иначе липкие брызги попадут на одежду

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So handy

    Posted by 5188436707162659072 on Aug 14, 2014

    This cup is great, the storage at the bottom is so handy, although i found the drinking "spout" needs to be a bit bigger, bit hard for smoothies. Love the ice wand in the middle!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Maugnak on Jul 26, 2014

    Produto chegou rápido e Segue especificações! Recomendo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by 4965291265046644069 on May 02, 2014

    Love it very much, good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pops open

    Posted by 5340349738249419874 on Mar 20, 2014

    Its a good shaker cup to bring to work, but I noticed the lid isn't made too well. You have to make an extra effort to close the opening part. Mine always pops open for some reason. You have to push down SO hard- it's kind of annoying. However, I love the bottom compartment to put my BCAA powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    .

    Posted by 5736107780901347069 on Dec 15, 2013

    I loved a shaker. It's beatiful use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »