EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.11

£14.44

Savings of: £4.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Glad it has no black pepper!

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Thank you for a organic curry powder that has no black pepper since I am allergic to it. It is plenty hot from the mustard and cayenne pepper. Delicious, I have become a curry addict!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a good food and Frontier products have good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1185365 on Jul 02, 2011

    It makes me happy to make food

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3310772 on May 02, 2011

    Opened the package and was transported to my much hipper days! Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I need help

    Posted by FUN198 on Apr 06, 2012

    I don't know how to make curry rice with this...... Could have been better if there is any recipies on it..... I found some, this smells, tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells lovely

    Posted by tinatherese on Sep 05, 2013

    But it is a bit spicy, me and my husband like it but a bit too spicy for the young kids!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Curry

    Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jan 06, 2013

    Use this all the time for our curries. Good value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but better in smaller bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2610354 on May 16, 2012

    We originally tried this product in the smaller bottle and found it tasted fantastic, but when we got it in the larger packet it seemed to have more turmeric in it which overwhelmed the other flavours a bit and made it taste not quite as good. (For more health and supplement reviews and resources please visit www.journey2betterhealth.com - if you find the information there useful, please share it with others!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5674570190821847897 on Jul 02, 2016

    super

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's lovely

    Posted by 4750633000828198931 on Jun 17, 2013

    It's the best spices I've ever had. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best curry powder

    Posted by sunnyflorida on Nov 11, 2012

    I use this powder all the time. It gives tofu a really nice taste and is wonderful on lima beans and other kinds of beans.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »