EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.63

£22.33

Savings of: £6.70 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by adechamplain on Jul 27, 2013

I love loose leaf Madura green tea in Australia but I'm in Canada and when I ran out I ordered this tea and it's almost just as good. I am very picky when it comes to teas and usually think that green tea tastes very bland but this has a rich smooth flavour and is just a treat for me when I have it in the morning. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich, earthy taste. Opens into whole leaves. Very satisfied.

Posted by 4755080092663584021 on Nov 09, 2014

This tea is delicious. I preferred black tea to green tea until I tried this. The quality seems high. The balls open into full leaves can be steeped numerous times.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Jun 12, 2011

Gunpowder tea is very expensive in Australia, about $13.00 for 100g, so this product is very good value for money. Gunpowder tea is known for its smoky type of smell and this one does not disappoint. Highly recommended as are all Frontier products.

Was this review helpful to you?

G Tea

Posted by Reviewer1266259 on Oct 16, 2011

Love the way it's bulk packaged, great flavor. I like the way it doesn't disentegrate when in the loose tea holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior and Fresh

Posted by ManxKat on Oct 18, 2011

Title says it all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier-Natural-Products-Fair-Trade-Organic-Gunpowder-Green-Tea

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Nov 23, 2011

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product description

Posted by Reviewer2769096 on Feb 01, 2012

1st quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair Trade Organic Gunpowder Tea

Posted by Reviewer2972396 on Feb 14, 2012

A superb gunpowder tea! Better than any others we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea

Posted by Reviewer2061917 on May 07, 2012

The best gunpowder tea I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tasting Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2041268 on Dec 01, 2012

There are pricier green teas, but for this price range, this is the very best tasting green tea. I use a tea ball with about half a teaspoon of green tea, and pour about 10 ounces of boiling water over it and steep for 5-10 minutes. I can buy this at my local co-op, but they can't compete with iHerb's price. I just hope iHerb keeps it affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »