EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£16.86

£23.61

Savings of: £6.76 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Millitsa

Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An┼żelika

Posted by Reviewer2239443 on Dec 29, 2014

Patiko. Gera kokybe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gret in recipes!

Posted by 5425634426965589478 on Feb 03, 2015

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

Posted by 5372548757819436899 on Feb 03, 2015

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 4939146178035508668 on Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5354380711271111861 on Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2035975 on Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Posted by Reviewer1450244 on Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rfs1ham

Posted by Reviewer1765630 on Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »