EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£18.79

£26.10

Savings of: £7.31 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Prima

Posted by 4771737571778992341 on Apr 08, 2016

Smaakt niet lekker maar hap slik weg. Prima multivitamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

My partner has taken these for the last year....no colds, lighter Allergies and even though he was exposed, no viruses.... Hmmm...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one source of natural vitamins and minerals.

Posted by 5106845270883211000 on Dec 20, 2014

Just the right combinations and amounts of the food vitamins I need. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Nov 28, 2014

I guess these are good. How do you really know if a multivitamin is any good. Hubby uses it daily. He is still alive and kickin.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5139876467848860239 on Aug 28, 2014

These are OK mulit-vitamins, they cover all the bases. I guess pretty much the same as any multi would do, I just prefer buying from a reputable company like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

a solid choice

Posted by Reviewer1329457 on Aug 17, 2014

i've bought several brands for my guys over the years and this is the closest to the one they liked best. the other one just got stupid with their prices. so, although settling for this one, it is still a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multivits

Posted by Reviewer2673813 on Jan 01, 2014

These are a great way to take MultiVits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by 5360938854699806343 on Dec 13, 2013

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on Dec 03, 2013

excellent vitamin. all i use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely worth buying!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

This product is good start if you want to switch from synthetic vitamins to natural food based vitamins. The dosages for this product may appear somewhat low. However, it is highly bioavailable, you might be even getting more what you can absorb from synthetic vitamin. Food based vitamins are non-toxic and exces s amount are simply discarded by the body. On the other hand, exces s synthetic vitamins are often stored in the body and can be toxic. Food based vitamins are not isolated in nature and its cofactors help to further enhanced the potency. This is one a day multivitamin and not expensive at all since it can last for 2.5 months. The amount of nutrient is based on the 100% daily value which is highly inaccurate since the daily value actually refers to the daily amount needed in order to provide deficiency, not the daily amount for optimum nutrition. If you can afford, I would highly recommend that you upgrade to higher doses of vitamins for even more benefits. As long as you are not peeing yellowish (due to Vitamin B), you can be sure that your body has yet to reach optimum nutrition level! The capsules are vegan, not big and easy to swallow. I like that there is no flow agents/binders/fillers used in this product. You can really smell from the capsules that are food based and there is no synthetic smell. Note that it does contain soy so people with allergies to it should avoid. The downside is probably the raw probiotic and enzymes blend is only 7mg. It might be simply pixel dust since most digestive enzymes are at 500mg in weight so 7mg might be totally insignificant. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »