EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.04

£11.17

Savings of: £3.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

big botle for a few pills....

Posted by 5450558463646035605 on Feb 10, 2015

Good product but botle too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Most effective and best one I've tried!!!

Posted by 5416626995425188520 on Jan 16, 2015

Never felt better! Super gentle on my stomach and I notice a big improvement in my mood and energy in less than a week. I've tried various brands available around me in capsules, sublingual and sprays. Some gave me very uncomfortable stomach aches and body pains (weird, yes!) and some others I felt no improvement for weeks. Now, if I don't take my daily capsule for about week, I notice I begin to feel fatigued and moody. This picks me up right away, no others I've tried do the same. So I'm so so so happy this is available to me through iHerb. <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian Must Have!

Posted by 5198507438601989301 on Dec 22, 2014

I have been neglecting supplements for a long time, but once I started taking this (along with vitamin D3, probiotics and magnesium) and couldn't believe what a difference it makes! Would recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw vegan B12

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 18, 2014

This is very good B12. We put the powder from the capsule under our toungue for better absorbtion. This is a high quality product. Gives energy. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Vegetarians/Vegans

Posted by 5677816201077879284 on Nov 05, 2013

I love the energy boost I get from this. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ridiculous Lid!!

Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Feb 03, 2013

If you have a hand like Arnold Schwarzenegger, then you'll have no problem opening this jar. It wasn't my plan to have a wrestling match at 7 in the morning. I thought I'd have to smash the jar. Eventually I got it off. I was very impressed someone is putting out a raw B 12 supplement, which is wonderful for vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work. Important for vegans and those with B-12 anemia

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 28, 2012

Probably the best food based B-12 and most likely to absorb adequately next to IV B-12 and sublingual B-12. Got my levels up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

God:)

Posted by MayBente on Feb 28, 2012

Love garden of life,quality produckts!Thank you Iherb!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jan 29, 2012

You can beat a raw, natural vitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Raw B-12

Posted by Reviewer3279268 on Oct 16, 2011

I take this first thing in the morning. I'm moving towards being a vegetarian so feel I need this. I like it that it's raw and I seem to feel better after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »