EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.87

£6.95

Savings of: £2.09 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

when opposites attract

Posted by Reviewer2626354 on Apr 21, 2009

I've used this stuff forever and was incredibly happy to see it stocked on iHerb.com. I love to use products like Joico, Bumble and Bumble, Aveda, etc, and I find that this works wonders as well for short hair that needs to be styled in that messy, bedhead look while adding shine and texture. awesome product- the smell is nice and not over-perfumish

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by norihito on Jan 17, 2010

This is not toxic and I couldn't find so much difference between this and other normal hair waxes. Good for vegans :)

Was this review helpful to you?

This is so good

Posted by Reviewer3216489 on Jun 18, 2010

It is not sticky or oily at all. My hair looks very natural, and clean. This product is the best wax ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by naturellen on Jul 28, 2010

The wax has a quite light hold but it suits my curly hair just fine. I use this to keep the fly-aways in check in updos because it does not leave my hair looking oily or dull. It's not oily or sticky at all and seems to wash away easily with just water. A really good alternative for waxes which contain plastic compounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1660206 on Mar 27, 2009

I have been using it and don't need too much to make my hair manageable and keep that look for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3256022 on Dec 10, 2009

holds and texturizes better than anything else I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2365354 on Nov 19, 2009

And what's more, it's highly rated on cosmetic database, which I use (nearly) like the Bible for safe products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hold ever

Posted by Reviewer1764715 on Aug 28, 2010

This gel has the best hold of anything i have tried before and its not expensive either. Would recommend to people who like a strong hold gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural wax rocks!

Posted by Reviewer2376901 on Aug 11, 2010

I bought this for my husband and he thinks it's great. Strong hold for short hair. I tried it too with half long hair and find it fine. Don't like the smell though..

Was this review helpful to you?

nice.

Posted by Reviewer1550853 on Jan 29, 2011

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »