EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hit of chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1176072 on Oct 26, 2007

Has a hint of a chocolate taste and helps with energy. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Subtle.

Posted by Reviewer1494431 on Oct 09, 2008

This is a very nice mate, and I love the very subtle chocolate twist. I don't add any sweetener, but it is good with a little shot of cream - sort of a latte mate chocolatte!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer1303678 on Jun 26, 2011

i am a huge lover of guayaki mate. i love just about all of their flavors in loose leaf and bags. but, for some reason, this one is just okay. it doesn't have much of a chocolate taste to me. it's more chai-ish or something. i always end up buying it every so often thinking it has to be better than i remember, but, eh. not sure if it is still around, but there used to be a mate brand called pixie mate, they have a great chocolate mate. also, teavana has a good chocolate mate. but i probably won't buy this again, though it is okay and drinkable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST MATE EVER!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Mar 26, 2012

NOT cheap, but worth every cent! I just love that combination of high quality organic Mate and some of the good old Cacao drug(: Excellent for when you need the extra push!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1237211 on May 06, 2010

This has great flavor alone or with a little sweetener...I love mine with Vanilla stevia. It also adds a lot of flavor to a cup of coffee. I will for sure be buying this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I drink this tea every morning with a bit of palm sugar and a splash of almond milk. It is far better than any fancy tea latte from Starbucks! Hint of chocolate, hint of cinnamon and spices - absolutely delicious, great start to the day. And it supports a good cause!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and lots of energy

Posted by Reviewer1008136 on Mar 31, 2010

i drink this when i need to work late. it feels like such a treat and it wakes me up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mate

Posted by Reviewer1066418 on May 30, 2011

Tastes really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1116922 on May 13, 2010

This is my favorite flavor of Yerba Mate. I drink it instead of coffee in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1523575 on Mar 14, 2010

Really does taste something like hot chocolate! A very rich, satisfying tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »