EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.57

£9.15

Savings of: £2.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Jan 07, 2015

I bought it to apply on my skin as a moisturizer (face and body). It worked wonders, but it got rancid quite fast, so it is a matter of using it in no more than 2 months after opening. On the other hand, I'd prefer it was certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not arrived

Posted by Reviewer1469122 on Dec 12, 2013

Not arrived

Was this review helpful to you?

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Nov 19, 2013

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

An Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1950421 on Apr 01, 2012

Thus grapeseed oil is some of the best I've used and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend both it and iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 03, 2012

Great quality, love the glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the grapeseed oil!

Posted by Reviewer1872046 on Jan 28, 2012

Perfect for making salad dressings because it doesn't congeal in the fridge. Also good for high temp cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Face

Posted by Reviewer2218723 on Dec 02, 2011

Since I've stopped using facial cleansers I needed a good but light oil to remove my mineral makeup and this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1080460 on Nov 23, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2321498 on Nov 20, 2011

I use this to make skin cream and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Taniana on Nov 04, 2011

Excellent quality and great for skin after shower & for face and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »