EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.65

£4.79

Savings of: £1.14 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I did not like it

Posted by 4735900113801354982 on Mar 27, 2016

I was allergic to the product and did not like the smell, but my daughter uses it and loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Please don't consider the rating of this product

Posted by 5262230044867072426 on Dec 19, 2015

it was a gift so i have not used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome scent

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Nov 17, 2015

Product was ok, it just didnt fit for my skin. Maybe it would suit for other skin type, but I felt it wasnt worth of the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

hope it works

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

hope its not to strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious... But that's it.

Posted by 5032684044706434807 on Feb 23, 2015

This product promises radiance and softness. Well, my face skin feels soft and looks good, but what then? Does it have some longer effects? 'Cause it only lasts as long as I wash my face with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 강해요

Posted by 4902706412630878507 on Dec 11, 2014

향이 강하고 알콜 안들어갔다고 되어있는데 알콜 들어있는것처럼 화끈 거려요. 그럴때 다른 에센스를 바르고 크림을 바르면 진정이 돼요~ 양많코 저렴해서 클렌징후 닦는 용도로 쓰기 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but parfume too strong

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Nov 07, 2014

The smell is very par fumy and a bit too strong for me. I like the fact that it is alcohol free but next time i will buy unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Al principio muy contenta pero usarlo con precaución.

Posted by 5115631038316941956 on Jun 18, 2014

Los primeros dias no podia vivir sin el porque me daba un aspecto a la cara especial , saludable , pero con el paso de los dias volví a notar que no hacia nada , no sé al contrario mas bien , así que lo que hago es dosificarlo, unos dias este y lo combino con otro mas suave. No tiene alcohol , no huele a nada , el envase es precioso pero no sé si lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

太香了

Posted by Reviewer1222167 on May 18, 2013

一涂上去脸就烧的慌 哪里alcohol free了也不知道,又粘涂

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 04, 2012

Irritates my skin a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »