EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.54

£2.61

Savings of: £0.07 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

sent très bon et très éffiace

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lipbalm

Posted by 4673716723536673527 on Nov 06, 2013

Smells nice and moisturizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll Buy it Again

Posted by greenspots on Sep 12, 2013

I like this. It has a light, pleasant scent/flavor and works well at keeping my lips from getting chapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

Smells divine and make my lips nice and smooth. Doesn't last long though but it's ok I don't mind to reapply it every hour or so

Was this review helpful to you?

For Grapefuit lovers & fans!

Posted by 5307265696153034510 on Aug 09, 2013

You sure will love this if you love the smell of grapefruit like me! It's just smell so gd!!! Must reorder later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Jun 25, 2013

Smells and tastes delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I wanted!!

Posted by Reviewer2667902 on May 31, 2013

I used to use Blistex Silk and Shine but I recently decided to switch over to all organic cosmetics to avoid all the harsh chemicals. This delivers more shine and superior moisturizing to the Blistex and I like how it feels on my lips. Nice grapefruit scent, not too strong. I will definitely be reordering this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Hanne67 on May 21, 2013

I love all the Hurraw! balms, they are good moisturizers. This one is pink, but give you no color on your lips. It has a nice scent of citrus and smells fresh. My favourite is the tinted Black Cherry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

Love the light pink colour on my lips, pretty good as moisturiser as well. A winner:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hurraw!

Posted by enilorak on Jan 25, 2013

Love it. Smells good, taste good, feels good. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »