EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.17

£14.29

Savings of: £1.11 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

All round healer

Posted by Reviewer2942512 on Sep 25, 2008

If you are suffering from any ailment ferrus phos will help and give relief. Good for building energy, take when you have to be up late or are going out for the evening when you are knackered. All round healer of the body and mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks a lot

Posted by Reviewer1740464 on Mar 13, 2008

Appreciate your fast & efficient service. It is excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ferrum Phos

Posted by Reviewer1771944 on Jul 15, 2010

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the start of colds

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Mar 12, 2011

Nips a sore throat in the bud! Great for the start of colds and fever. We always have a bottle on hand with two small kids in the house. Works like a charm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ferr Phos

Posted by Reviewer2383282 on Jul 16, 2008

this little pill helps improve the functioning of just about any other natural meds you are taking. I swear I can feel the oxygen zinging through my sistem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ferrum Phos.

Posted by Reviewer1273651 on Feb 12, 2009

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's 4 Ferrum Phos. 6x 1000 tab.

Posted by Reviewer2681202 on Oct 07, 2009

Excellent product. Easy to take. I find it especially good for irritations in the mouth. I melt 4 tablets on a gum or tongue irritation, ect. for quicker healing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1045516 on Apr 01, 2008

Hyland's has some of the best quality homeopathics on the market today. I have had great result wit this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2418716 on Feb 29, 2012

It works good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total