EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.00

£4.69

Savings of: £0.69 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Needs new "cutter"

Posted by EcoMom on Feb 15, 2013

Nice parchment, but hard to cut off the roll (you know how most commercial brands have the little metal edge....). The box isn't firm enough to rip from so usually break out the scissors. No huge dramas... Parchment doesn't burn (or more) in the oven like some brands. No smell or taste transfer like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Mar 22, 2011

I love it, my cookies come off so easily and I can tell it is of good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is fantastic!

Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 22, 2011

For baking cookies, etc., a box of this parchment will last for ages. After baking, you can wipe it down with a damp cloth, dry it and use it several more times.....and it keeps your food separate from a less than desirable baking surface, i.e. aluminum cookie sheet. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, non stick parchment

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on Nov 22, 2011

The more I use this parchment paper, the more I use it. It makes clean up so much easier and provides a great, non-stick surface to cook on. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Dec 17, 2011

Very good, convenient, useful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like traditional parchment paper

Posted by Reviewer1875032 on Apr 25, 2011

This works great for baking. Just make sure you read the guidelines on the max oven temp for this. I beleive it is similar to the traditional bleached cookie sheet paper...so if you are switching to try something more natural, you will be just as happy with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2440072 on May 06, 2011

We had previously ordered this parchment paper from another vendor, and were very pleased with the product. When we found the parchment on your website for a much better price, we grabbed for it.....We will be a customer of yours from now on. 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality baking paper that cares about the nature...

Posted by Reviewer3270177 on Aug 18, 2011

the only thing it can improve on is where you cut the paper.... something stronger that can cut the paper quickly and more effectively would be needed... otherwise a perfect baking paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1520627 on Nov 03, 2011

Really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »