EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£23.06

£29.60

Savings of: £6.54 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by satokokonokado on Jan 30, 2014

Very good! It is recommended to weight loss. I succeeded in weight loss of 14 pounds! I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tolerability

Posted by 5473203115191728683 on Jul 10, 2016

This pills are excellent tolerability for my sensitive stomach . In four weeks I lost 2 kg without any sacrifices , eat the same type and amount of food as before .

Was this review helpful to you?

Maintaining weight

Posted by 4715906249088193644 on Feb 17, 2016

I work in a desk-bound job and rarely have time to work-out.. Using this to maintain my weight and it works well with my clean diet. Worth the buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moderate

Posted by 5420244249826774616 on Jan 17, 2014

Have been using them for few days in-conjunction with my low carb diet, the product help me get rid of extra carb contain in my meal. But sometime they give me smelly gas :( . Will buy again and see the result for long term

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps maintain weight

Posted by 5281676217814305155 on Sep 15, 2015

Take this before I have a high carb meal. I haven't lost weight but haven't gained weight so it is good in maintaining weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5207201583957705740 on Jan 17, 2016

Notice my sugar level decrease. Do not feel bloated.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for cheat days!

Posted by Reviewer2765218 on Mar 31, 2016

I'll pop 2tabs before meals if I'm feels ravenous! And best in cheat days so guilt free!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Sep 24, 2013

haven't gained, haven't lost

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total