EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.60

£17.31

Savings of: £4.71 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bloat-Away Saves My Day!

Posted by Reviewer1225430 on Jun 30, 2010

Now I don't look like I'm six-months pregnant. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2840000 on Dec 19, 2009

When my doctor suggested I find and take an OTC water pill. So, I did my online research and found Bloat Away. I know some people were unhappy about having to take 3 pills a day, but the pills are smooth and slender and easy to take with water. I have no problem with them. The results are amazing and I am now a regular customer of Irwin Naturals Bloat Away and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, reliable, over-the-counter water pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

this actually works

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Feb 17, 2010

having had problems with fluid for a long time all over my body , and fed up with taking prescription drugs, i thought i would give this a try ,,, yes it works ,,its only my second week taking them ,,3 first thing every morning,,, i can see less fluid round my feet and face area , i will be staying on them , excellent product , and so glad Iherb sends all these great products to Australia,

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1951262 on Aug 28, 2009

It took about a week to become effective, but has since been very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best diuretic, natural or otherwise, I have found

Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

I have tried many, many diuretics over the decades. I've always had water retention problems. As I get older I can see it in my ankles. I took these as directed and the next morning they were back to normal. I like the ingredients and the fact that electrolyte replacement is factored in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bloating

Posted by Reviewer2855869 on Dec 07, 2009

Awesome product! I love it! I have tried every OTC product out there and this is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't do it for me

Posted by Reviewer2555123 on Feb 27, 2011

I didn't see any decrease in bloating after several days of using it and these are the largest pills I have ever seen. I have never had any problems swallowing other pills ever before in my life and these are definitely difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Bloat-Away, 60 liquid Soft-Gels

Posted by Reviewer1749457 on Dec 13, 2012

Causes severe stomach bloating. Did not help to shed any water or pufffiness in the face. Waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2106507 on Sep 29, 2009

Great product!!! Bloat-Away --it does happen...Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Feb 02, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »