EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.27

£15.86

Savings of: £7.60 (48% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Nov 27, 2013

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearer thinking

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Jun 20, 2013

Since I started taking this my thinking has been more clearly and focused. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Nov 02, 2012

I have been taking ALC for my liver (hep-C) but I think it might be aggravating A-fib. I'm not sure. There might be other causes so I'm experimenting

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jan 28, 2012

I trust Jarrow and have for years and if they say this is good for the brain, then I believe them. No way of knowing personally, but certainly worth trying everything to keep Alzheimer's at bay!

Was this review helpful to you?

I need more time to really tell, but I do feel it already

Posted by healthandlongevity on Jul 19, 2011

I use this in combination with ALA. It's been about 2-3 weeks into use or so and I can't really tell yet, but I do feel more alert and mentally fresh with these. The positive effects of ALC and ALA are in the long-term, consistent use, it is not a regular stimulant. And needs to be cycled off from time to time for a month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was good. But different L-Carnitine.....

Posted by Reviewer1539203 on Jun 30, 2011

First time, I knew this is to enhance L-Carnitine. But Acetyl L-Carnitine and L-Carnitine is different effect properly!! Acetyl L-Carnitine is help to enhance nervous system and antioxidant. If you need to lose weight, purchase just 'L-Carnitine' :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ALC

Posted by Reviewer1785417 on May 30, 2011

Not bad, does give you a nice mental boost. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Brain food!

Posted by Reviewer1255231 on May 25, 2011

A trusted brand to begin with this combo of brain enhancers really works. Of course the real proof will come in 20 years when I am truly old, but it seems like good insurance and I CAN tell the difference when I'm not taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Jan 11, 2011

The best L-Carnitine product I have used! Fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow is quality

Posted by Reviewer2959212 on Oct 25, 2010

Still not losing hair or turning gray!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »