EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.85

£22.90

Savings of: £10.06 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for my gallbladder problems!

Posted by 5079817703203235764 on Apr 07, 2016

I had a low functioning gallbladder, and all kinds of problems because of that. This really helped me feel better, helped me digest fatty foods. My gallbladder problems got out of hand and had to be removed a few weeks ago because it had gotten so swollen, and I don't need the Bile Acid Factors anymore since the problem was removed! My only problem with it is that I didn't know of this sooner ;) But be careful to not take too much. When I didn't need them anymore after the surgery, they gave me stomach pain because then I had too much bile in my intestines!

Was this review helpful to you?

TAKE WITH CAUTION

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on Mar 04, 2016

I am on my first bottle so cannot say for sure how it has helped my low functioning GB and gall stones.. but i would like to state that for me there are two unpleasant side effects that i am not too happy with.. 1) If i take 2 or more capsules a day i will suffer from terrible stomach cramps and diarrhea.. the cramps are quite long and severe.. 2) If i down a capsule without enough water.. there will be a VERY BAD burn in my upper stomach and GI area.. Hope advice helps..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one

Posted by 5637308647843853003 on Dec 11, 2015

It helpful to reduce your fat level. i bought same for 2nd time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A MUST HAVE for anyone with Gallbladder issues or removal.

Posted by 5386981317895263463 on Nov 24, 2015

I battled gallstones for years, these little guys kept me out of the hospital. I did recently have my gallbladder removed. The surgeon said I would no longer need to take these. He was incredibly INCORRECT. I still need these guys to properly digest fats, I was constipated and bloated without them. With them, I am pooping like a normal person. Imagine that. My mom also has no gallbladder, and was struggling with digestive issues. I got her to take one with a meal, and she was immediately sold. If you have any type of gallbladder issues, GET THESE.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Philippines

Posted by 5265734875235147954 on Nov 17, 2015

This product really helps my father who undergone gallbladder removal. after operation he feels pain everytime, so he takes tramadol to ease the pain, he feels tired and weak and have decreasing vision. after taking this bile acid. he gain strength and he can eat what he wants. his vision became better, because he can now absorb vitamins from fats using this bile, thanks iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with fat digestion

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Apr 29, 2014

This seems to help me digest fats. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

will get the bile going

Posted by kanaca on Apr 28, 2014

My liver and gall bladder were in need of some detox and I don't have time to get to a liver cleanse. I used this for a few weeks and I think I can prolong a couple more months til I get to the cleanse. I would take this in conjunction with malic acid to loosen the gallstones. But don't use this long (1-2 weeks) if you still have a gallbladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

thumbs up

Posted by 5447696428010789856 on Nov 18, 2013

I like this product because it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Please keep this item on hand!!!!! The best relief for liver/gallbladder issues

Posted by Reviewer1517733 on Mar 10, 2013

I love these capsules. If you have those piercing pains on your right side after a fatty or greasy meal, please stop eating those kinds of foods. Or least heavily reduce eating them. These pills help ease the pains once you get them after those kinds of meals. DO NOT HAVE YOUR GALLBLADER removed!!!!! Eat healthier foods, fruits and veggies. Just stop the bad foods you're eating that's causing it to hurt like hell. I have at least. Just in case, keep these pills on hand. Gravy......deep fat fried foods....pies and cakes with shortening...ice cream....they got to stop or pop these babies right after. order some now!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very fast effect

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Jan 17, 2013

i am used to have gallbladder problems but bile acid give me very fast relief. i take 3 of them before every meal or breakfast.heal your liver and your body and save your gallbladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »