EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.69

£14.17

Savings of: £4.48 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4858704555152302011 on Feb 19, 2016

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

The Good Oil

Posted by 4913024509892187822 on Jan 14, 2016

This is a high quality oil which I use for all my high heat cooking. It has a pleasant toasted coconut scent as it heats up. And is good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild oil for cooking.

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Not a strong coconut flavour or smell, which is a good thing for me. Hate the plastic bottle though - need to transfer to another container with a proper pouring spout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä kookos

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

On vain painava purkki, kallis postittaa.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best oil to cook with

Posted by 5211970981858362872 on May 10, 2015

Doesn't impart coconut flavor really. Just nice to cook anything in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for someone with eczema.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 29, 2015

I bought this specifically as it was the best-priced for the amount. Next time I shall buy the largest size.

Was this review helpful to you?

코코넛냄새는 전혀 안나지만

Posted by 4818024820067666826 on Apr 13, 2015

아무 부담없이 깔끔하게 먹어요 아침에 초코프로틴 한숟가락이랑 같이 개어서 싹싹 핥아먹고 출근함 저녁때도 퇴근해서 프로틴이랑ㅋ 배는 조금 아픈데 그래도 배도 좈 들어간 것 같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite coconut oil

Posted by 5084499113538227076 on Mar 26, 2015

Excellent for my needs which are to : Cook meals without the food tasting like coconut, and for oil pulling without the coconut flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by 4653861745026225282 on Mar 06, 2015

Very good results in making low carb chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild tasting coconut oil

Posted by 5433357483798546073 on Mar 05, 2015

Received product in pristine condition. Product is good for those who prefer minimal coconut flavor in their oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »