EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.27

£12.52

Savings of: £4.25 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so-so

    Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Oct 03, 2011

    Use it for body&hair. Not very good because of smell. It smells like fried oil not like fresh green coconut oil. I were in Thailand & try oroginal coconut iol. It smells different. Want to try other oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prefer Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Oct 13, 2012

    I bought this because iHerb was out of Nutiva. It was OK but I really prefer Nutiva.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit chunky but good

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 25, 2012

    Not as good for cooking as some other brands - it starts to smell in high temperature. It was OK was baking though. The price is right if you're looking for something for just skin care. We use coconut oil for skin moisturing daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    only for cooking

    Posted by Reviewer3253143 on Mar 07, 2011

    But this oil is very poorly absorbed my skin. It is suitable only for cooking, definitely not for cosmetic purposes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so

    Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Oct 31, 2014

    Well, this coconut oil is good but it doesn't taste or smell like other coconut oils. For the rest, is OK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my favorite coconut oil!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 23, 2012

    If I have to choose coconut oil as my favorite it would be Garden of Life or ARtisana. This oil is nice, but the package leaked and texture of this oil is unusually "gummy" I would say.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2279433 on Aug 26, 2011

    No comment!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Havent used yet but uber excited

    Posted by MiaMor on Apr 16, 2012

    Sitting in my fridge because I opened to smell. Has a light coconut smell, hardens in the fridge. Planning to use in my food AND on my hair once my other coconut oil runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2172410 on Jun 12, 2012

    Devido à mudanças de temperatura, ele fica duro.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great

    Posted by Reviewer2409185 on Nov 18, 2008

    We are using this as lotion for our Liberian son. Smells wonderful and seems to be working well on his dry skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »