EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.81

£11.82

Savings of: £4.01 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste is bland

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Nov 18, 2012

    The coconut smell of Jarrow Formulas is more bland than other brands that I have tried. Maybe it is because it is expeller pressed and not cold pressed. Cold pressed oils have a stronger flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not strong smell as 'Now" brand, I like this one better

    Posted by Reviewer1270788 on Dec 22, 2011

    I take this as a thyroid guard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Herlig

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Perfekt kokkosnøttolje. Digg i smoothie! Og ska være bra for en heil rekke ting bl.anna hud og hår osv.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    beautiful

    Posted by 5426552097295308115 on May 08, 2016

    Beautiful and a wonderful product and I would recommend using it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 31, 2015

    I have heard that coconut oil is good for health. I have done some research and picked this brand. Iherb have a variety of choice for extra virgin coconut oil and the price is good. It has a strong coconut scent but it has no taste. I would store it in the fridge and eat a table spoon of this a day. It's like eating coconut ice cream. I didn't notice any effect. Maybe I should order more and take it for a longer time. For more review, just click my username.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Homemade deodorant

    Posted by Reviewer1730572 on May 18, 2011

    I purchased this to make deodorant - it's been a success!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good prize and tastes lovely but the container was only half full

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 21, 2009

    – there where a big pocket of air under the surface – guess this is just a one-time-miss – I ordered it again anyway because I love the taste – of fresh coconut. Love to use it on biscuits with banana slices on top – makes a tropical snack – also use it for cocking, and cleansing my face if my skin is irritated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good coconutoil

    Posted by happydays on Jul 08, 2012

    great product, good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

    Love this coconut oil, but I prefer it in a glass jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

    Can't use it for my body, but it's wonderful for my hair. The only minus is the plastic jar, so I had to put it in my glass one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 104 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »