EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.45

£8.31

Savings of: £2.86 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ممتاز

    Posted by 5228917986635810762 on May 03, 2016

    ممتاز لجميع الاستخدام

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not try

    Posted by 5398977084649050528 on May 03, 2016

    I did not try it yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love coconut oil.

    Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Apr 28, 2016

    The benefits of coconut oil are endless. So I use this on daily basis especially for my hair. The packaging is good. A little hard to get to. But all coconut oils are hard to get to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by pheyah on Apr 19, 2016

    great for cooking, great for salads, great for skin and hair, and make-up removal. Have bought it several times and will continue buying it. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by 4931594032049067316 on Apr 04, 2016

    it's doesn't smells good, and the taste have the same problem... I'm not gone buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by victorya on Mar 14, 2016

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice coconut smell. for the dog. she seems to do well.

    Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Feb 22, 2016

    Bought this for my dog. Coconut oil is supposed to be good for skin & coat, general health. She seems to be doing well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 4704860702569755406 on Feb 19, 2016

    Actually I like the product it makes the hair , shine & healthy off course I will continue to use till I get a good result

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Good

    Posted by 4966512081113511450 on Feb 18, 2016

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Although not extra virgin, this is still a great product and definitely worth it if you don't want to spend the extra bucks on the extra virgin version. I also recommend getting the larger container (twice the size but only ~50% increase in price) if you would want to save money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 436 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »