EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£14.52

£23.23

Savings of: £8.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works as well as Florastor

Posted by Reviewer1461434 on Jan 29, 2009

works as well as Florastor but I have issues with the silicon dioxide so I have to switch back to Florastor. Please Jarrow can you omit the silica in all your products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2588922 on Feb 02, 2010

I've had better results with Jarrow's Saccharomyces than I've had with certain other brands that one would assume to be of superior quality. Go figure...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by Reviewer2850631 on Aug 04, 2011

When having very loose stools and diaree these pills correct it after 2-3 days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colitis control

Posted by Reviewer2484879 on Jun 10, 2009

I am using this to control colitis along with boswellia. Together they are pretty effective. More so than mesalazine or steroids, though I have not achieve complete remission

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Sep 07, 2009

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with candida

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 02, 2011

but stopped working after while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working

Posted by Reviewer2450015 on May 25, 2010

I have had to find a help for my stomach ache issues and yougurt, probiotic tablets, Align haven't really helped. I have had an improvement with this after I searched what was the best culture to use for diarhea, because of the different probiotics coming out on the market now. So far so good, I just hope it stays this way as it is quite an improvement and it is a joy not to be so sick and able to leave home feeling a more confident.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2681049 on Jul 22, 2010

Hard to rate effectiveness in combination with other products, but I think it helped to eradicate an intestinal bug.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas, saccharomyces boulardii

Posted by Reviewer3271169 on Dec 01, 2010

Didn't feel much different after taking it.But it seems to improve my baby digestion system and my husband's also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr sugggested for control off yeast overgrowth

Posted by Reviewer1133483 on Feb 03, 2011

been using for about 4 months...seems to work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »